Filter by
  • Mark J

    WOODVILLE, AL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Loretta was awesome!

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Richard F

    HUNTSVILLE, AL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Got my truck serviced in 1 hour

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 16, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Michael H

    CHATTANOOGA, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    They were able to complete my issue in a timely manner. Very pleased with everyone I encountered. Thanks.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Paul C

    HOLLYWOOD, AL | 2005 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    They took care of repair in one day. It is running great.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • William W

    SULLIGENT, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    They presented a team effort in making you feel comfortable with the deal and the dealership and its capabilities. Probably met more of the staff than I have with any car I've ever purchased. The Zoom program presents a good customer-oriented appearance.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jack P

    GRIFFIN, GA | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Staff was very friendly and professional.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Harbin Chevrolet, LLC and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Uriel D

    STEVENSON, AL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Love this dealership all together

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 11, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Kevin S

    HUNTSVILLE, AL | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 11, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Mary C

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Excellent customer service, as always.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Gay M

    SECTION, AL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Loved the car pick up and loaner option

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!