Filter by
  • Karen I

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    Always nice and speak to us when we getting a oil change orwork done to our cars.
  • Jaron M

    NEW MARKET, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    Very friendly service and would definitely recommend
  • Jerrad S

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    They were able to work me in with a major transmission issue. Got it back the other day and glad to be driving my truck again.
  • Chad C

    DAYTON, TN | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    satisfied
  • Hayden G

    SECTION, AL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Timely service and polite staff!
  • Jeff M

    CENTRE, AL | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    really nice dealership very friendly people great experience based on other dealerships i have dealt with over the years.
  • William G

    FLAT ROCK, AL | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Total satisfaction

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    January 5, 2023
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jill H

    SPRUCE PINE, AL | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Very polite and helpful.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    January 5, 2023
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Gabe G

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Very easy smooth transaction. Mark and Bobby made it as easy as a few phone calls and a trip to the dealership.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    December 28, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Kimberly G

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Very nice people only thing had oily hand marks on my inside door panel but they did a good job took my car back at appointment time thank y’all for your hard work

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    December 27, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!