Filter by
  • Judy H

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2022
    Anthony was very helpful in getting my new car. He kept us up to date through all the steps.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Hayden G

    SECTION, AL | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Quick service! Polite staff

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff polite and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Regina C

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    The Zoom service was great and time required was perfect. Always do a professional job!

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Emily B

    FORT PAYNE, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 26, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Michael R

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Fast efficient and good price

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Tracie J

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great service, great salesman that I dealt with and very informative on the vehicle I was looking at.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Shontia S

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    My issue was not resolved

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Jennifer G

    STEVENSON, AL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I liked the ease of them picking up and delivering however it seems that was just so they didn’t really have to do their job fully. One of my tires was 5 psi’s lower than the others. My billing sheet was confusing. Seems I need new tires even though I just purchased this vehicle at the end of May. Also I was sold a tire warranty that was said to be able to be used for replacement but now they are saying otherwise. The person that sold me the vehicle claims he had nothing to do with the warranty however he was the one who sat there and exclaimed how wonderful it was and how easy it was to use. It’s a good thing I don’t pay for the service because if I had paid the outrageous price on the bill for what little was done I would have been even more upset. They didn’t even clean it out or wipe it off. I could get more than they did at a quick lube for half the price. The whole thing was and is disturbing. From selling me a vehicle that needs tires 3 months later, a warranty that does not work as they said, and a half hearted job at an oil change.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Almaz A

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    The team worked with us quickly and answered all of our questions

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon!
  • James M

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Took my Chevy to get tire leak fixed, serviced, and the computer checked- left it for a week- nothing was done-I ran it thru the fast lane for service and tire repair and left in a reasonable time-what changed? 😒

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 12, 2022
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.