Filter by
  • Beverly A

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Very helpful and knowledgeable!
  • Terry H

    SECTION, AL | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    The service person did not keep me informed on the process. They were suppose to call me 2 times, and never called. I had to call them.
  • Jessica S

    CEDAR BLUFF, AL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Everyone at the dealership was great to deal with and super friendly. Dylan was my sales person.
  • Mark J

    WOODVILLE, AL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Everything went smooth. Good staff and great attitudes.
  • Steven H

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 10, 2021
    This is the second new truck I've purchased from Harbin Chevrolet and much like the first time everything went smoothly. Everybody that had a part in it were helpful and friendly. My salesman was Anthony Gibson who treats me like an old friend and not just another customer. Selling cars is a competitive business to be in with dealerships everywhere to choose from. The sales team at Harbin Chevrolet have earned my business today, tomorrow and the next time I need a new truck. Thank you to all of you.
  • Valarie C

    BRIDGEPORT, AL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I had an appointment for oil change at 1 and didn’t get out of there until 3:30. When I went to check, the paper work was on the shelf on the wall. No telling how much longer I would have waited. After I paid, I couldn’t find my Traverse. A guy came out and said they had new guys working there and they had parked it in the wrong spot. Another woman was looking for her car, too. They were parked together. Car wash also wasn’t working. An inappropriate tv show was also playing in the waiting area. Crime drama, SVU, about a rape. I had my 9 year old with me. I had to ask them to change the station. All in all, a bad experience!
  • Mary C

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    service advisers were excellent; good communication and prompt service.
  • Joshua D

    HENAGAR, AL | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2021
    My experience was excellent. Everyone at Harbin made you feel like family. It is a very low pressure environment, which made time for making the best decisions. Shout out to Tez my salesman for making my purchase of a new 2500hd hassle free.
  • Keith M

    SYLVANIA, AL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    We were in a pinch for the car and they got to it that day. Very friendly people and very affordable.
  • Thomas L

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Great experience 😁