Filter by
  • Glenn O

    WOODVILLE, AL | 2004 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    Replaced part didn’t fix problem wanted to charge more parts and change me paid over 5 hundred dollars and took truck and left

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 22, 2020
    Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Open lines of communication with our customers are critical in improving our customer service, and we would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to come to an understanding. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Julian K

    HUNTSVILLE, AL | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2020
    Great service!

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 23, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Laura M

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    Loretta, Heather, and Jay took amazing care of us! I can not thank them enough, it wasn't just a car, it was care, service, and understanding of our needs that made us life long customers! Thank you so much from the bottom of out hearts!

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 23, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Kevin W

    HENAGAR, AL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2020
    I did not have a vehicle serviced on the 10th or anytime recently.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 15, 2020
    We apologize for the experience that you had at our service department. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
  • Anthony F

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2020
    Great Truck, Great Price, Great Service. You guys made the transaction very simple and a pleasure.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 17, 2020
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jordan C

    FLAT ROCK, AL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2020
    Tyler and Shawntez were easy to work with and made the process easy.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 17, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Tylene R

    GAINESBORO, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2020
    The sales model they use is unacceptable. The place a price online and then tell you that you cannot have that price if you get your own financing. I dont have a problem using in house financing if the interest rates are comparable. This "everyone has to give a little" mentality that they preach does NOT work for me. I have over an 800 credit score and should qualify for financing between 2 and 3 percent. They couldn't/wouldn't do that for me. I only accepted the terms because they were the only store in the area that had the truck I wanted. I will be refinancing as soon as I am able. This please keep it for 5 payments thing doesnt fly with me. Also, when we came on Friday to sign paperwork we had to stay outside the store because we don't wear masks. It was hot and not at all appreciated.  Especially when I spent 5 hours in the store on Monday without one and no one cared. It's no ones business why I don't where a mask but it is also not right to treat people rudely because they won't wear one.  Also you need to have some kind of training for your employees that its illegal to ask why. By HIPPA laws you could be sewed for it. They need to be aware and are not. I would never deal with this dealership again. If I didn't really need a truck now I would've left even after driving nearly 3 hours to get there.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 16, 2020
    As a rule our companies do not respond to negative comments posted about us online. However, every now and then we find that a customer is so wrong-minded and has misrepresented our great business so heinously that we must respond. Our company, for those that might not know is a family business founded in 1939 with a tradition of integrity and character. Over the years we have evolved into an Extreme low price format which allows us the opportunity to meet and serve customers from all across the South. Because of the way that we price we ask two things from our customers during these times. One is that they finance their vehicle with us. We offer great rates and are extremely competitive in this aspect and not one of our customers leaves home without knowing that we ask this. Our other “ask” these days is more specific to our current time. We require all customers inside our facilities to wear a face covering. We also require our employers to do the same. Our goal is the safety of both. We provide great products at awesome prices and we have top-notch people to serve our customers. Our only fault is that we put the health of our employees and customers above someone’s right not wear a mask in our facilities at this time. Tom Vosen General Manager The Harbin Automotive Group
  • Susan B

    JACKSONVILLE, AL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2020
    Everyone was great. Only issue was running boards and bed cover are on back order from gm. Not the dealerships fault

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 15, 2020
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Deborah D

    HENAGAR, AL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    I was welcomed by a Harbin Chevrolet team member when parking in the quick service lane. I was there to get the first oil change on my 2020 Equinox. Everyone was courteous and informative.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 11, 2020
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Lynn G

    HENAGAR, AL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    Friendly staff. Very punctual if you have an appointment.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    September 11, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you again for the great review!