Filter by
  • William R

    WHITWELL, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Anthony Ryan and everyone i dealt with hard extremely hard to make the deal. Very professional and easy going. Anthony and former employee Lucas plus the service center are the main reasons I decided to deal with Harbin
  • Shannon H

    SECTION, AL | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Quality of work and customer service is excellent, however the length of time for work to be completed has become ridiculous. 3+ hours for oil change and route rotation, even on a busy day would be ridiculous.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    January 5, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Clarence H

    FLAT ROCK, AL | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Fast
  • Robert L

    SECTION, AL | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Car not fixed.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    January 5, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • William D

    BELTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    Was searching for a few months for a specific truck and came across Harbin Chevrolet. I reached out to them from SC and they were more than happy to work with me. Given the pandemic situation they were able to go through all the steps and processes with me via phone and email and made the buying experience truly amazing. Normal car buying process can take 3-4 hours at a dealership sometimes and being able to do a majority of the initial process online and over the phone was awesome. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Every employee was following covid protocols and true southern hospitality was shown. I drove over 4.5 hours to make this purchase and when it was all said and done the best part was that almost every employee thanked me for choosing them and wished me a safe trip home. Shout out to Kindra, Ryan, and the entire staff on an amazing customer experience!
  • George L

    LAWRENCEBURG, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    Friendly and accommodating
  • Alton L

    HUNTSVILLE, AL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2020
    Totally satisfied and wish all auto dealers adopted your way of sales and service.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    January 5, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Brandon B

    SECTION, AL | 2011 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    The Maintenance department is awful! I went for an oil change and alignment. They did their best to hand me a $800plus bill on other things I needed but thankfully I didn't fall for the conn. They wouldn't due the alignment unless I order $500 in parts. So I brought it down the road to be told nothing was wrong at all and I paid $45 for an alignment that took 30 minutes. They ended up with my bill at $270 for an oil change and filter change. Thats double the price of every other place, also it took three times as long. When I questioned what was going on, they brought a mechanic out and told me in front of all the other customers that he had worked there 25 years and that what ever he said was right and I was wrong. I WILL NEVER GO BACK!

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us so we can work with you to make this right.
  • David V

    SCOTTSBORO, AL | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    Lose the masks.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    January 4, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Rodolfo G

    AUBURN, AL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2020
    You guys were awesome, good customer service.

    Response from Harbin Chevrolet

    December 31, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!